Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Living Libations

LIVING LIBATIONS - Best Skin Ever - Tropical (Meilleure peau de tous les temps - Tropical)

LIVING LIBATIONS - Best Skin Ever - Tropical (Meilleure peau de tous les temps - Tropical)

Prix habituel €40,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €40,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Size

LIVING LIBATIONS - Best Skin Ever - Tropical (Meilleure peau de tous les temps - Tropical)

Respirez les merveilles d'une aube tropicale trempée dans le rêve des palmiers bruissants et d'une brise marine étouffante. Living Libations Tropical Best Skin Ever oint chaque couche de votre peau avec les beautés botaniques tropicales des fleurs fraîches de gardénia tahitien infusées dans de l'huile de noix de coco volcanique, où le bois de santal hawaïen sanctifie les sens, le jasmin juteux sature dans l'étreinte tendre du curcuma, et le citron, la vanille et l'ylang éclater en bouquets béatifiques de merveilles tropicales. C'est votre meilleure peau jamais - style plage.

Living Libations Tropical Best Skin Ever est un rêve d'amour tahitien succulent. L'arôme joyeux d'être sur une plage tropicale est à portée de main. Découvrez la liberté, la relaxation et la restauration en profondeur d'une promenade sablonneuse sur une île tropicale, où la mer salée et le soleil scintillant embrassent des infusions de plantes pures de gaieté exotique. C'est ici que votre peau est libérée pour s'occuper, se restaurer, redevenir rebondie et ludique.

INGRÉDIENTS (Bio): Cocos nucifera (Extrait Supercritique de Noix de Coco), Gardenia tahitensis + Cocos nucifera (Gardenia, Tiare), Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba), Cocos nucifera (Noix de Coco Vierge), Santalum paniculatum (Bois de Santal), Jasminum officinalis grandiflorum (Jasmine Grandiflorum) ), Vanilla tahitenis (Vanille, Tahitienne), Cananga odorata (Ylang Ylang), Curcuma longa (Curcuma) et Citrus limon (Citron).

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to main content
Canada Day Sale: 15% off storewide! No code needed. Valid until July 2 2022. Terms and conditions apply.

LIVING LIBATIONS - Best Skin Ever - Tropical

LIVING LIBATIONS - Best Skin Ever - Tropical

Inhale the wonders of a tropical dawn drenched in the dream of rustling palm trees and a sultry sea breeze. Living Libations Tropical Best Skin Ever anoints every stratum of your skin with the tropical botanical beauties of fresh Tahitian gardenia flowers infused in volcanic coconut oil, where Hawaiian sandalwood sanctifies the senses, juicy jasmine saturates in turmeric’s tender embrace, and lemon, vanilla, and ylang burst in beatific bouquets of tropical wonder. This is your Best Skin Ever - beach-style.

Living Libations Tropical Best Skin Ever is a luscious Tahitian love-dream. The joyful aroma of being on a tropical beach is within reach. Experience the freedom, relaxation, and deep restoration of a sandy saunter on a tropical island, where the salty sea and shimmering sun kiss pure-plant infusions of exotic merriment. It is here that your skin is freed to take heed, to restore, to become plump and playful once more.

    INGREDIENTS (Organic): Cocos nucifera (Coconut Supercritical Extract), Gardenia tahitensis + Cocos nucifera (Gardenia, Tiare), Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba), Cocos nucifera (Virgin Coconut) Oil, Santalum paniculatum (Sandalwood), Jasminum officinalis grandiflorum (Jasmine Grandiflorum), Vanilla tahitenis (Vanilla, Tahitian), Cananga odorata (Ylang Ylang), Curcuma longa (Turmeric), and Citrus limon (Lemon).  

      Your Cart

      Your cart is currently empty.
      Click here to continue shopping.
      English