Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Living Libations

LIVING LIBATIONS - Everybody Loves the Sunshine with Zinc

LIVING LIBATIONS - Everybody Loves the Sunshine with Zinc

Prix habituel €44,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €44,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Size

LIVING LIBATIONS - Everybody Loves the Sunshine with Zinc

Tout le monde aime le soleil avec le zinc

Ne craignez pas le soleil ! Living Libations Everybody Loves the Sunshine with Zinc est une formule de soin solaire qui mélange magistralement du zinc zélé avec un bouquet de plantes harmonisant la peau du soleil pour prolonger votre jeu en plein air au zénith du soleil et pour garder votre peau bronzée lisse et éclatante.

Et la meilleure partie - vous sentirez le plaisir de l'été ! Cette mélodie est la même que le classique Everybody Loves the Sunshine de Living Libations, composé de noix de coco tropicale, de fleurs douces, d'épices chaudes et d'une flore verdoyante. C'est la même invitation sensuelle aux longues journées d'été langoureuses que vous connaissez et aimez, juste avec l'ajout de zinc.

Mode d'emploi : Appliquez quelques giclées généreuses sur la peau exposée et soyez très diligent avec votre nez, votre menton et vos épaules. Renouvelez l'application au moins toutes les deux heures et plus fréquemment lorsque l'indice UV est élevé et lorsque vous transpirez ou nagez. Veuillez noter que le temps sain au soleil et le temps de réappliquer cette formule de zinc varient pour chacun en fonction de son type de peau, de son niveau de bronzage de base et de sa situation géographique. Si votre peau commence à se réchauffer, vous saurez qu'il est temps de réappliquer ou de chercher de l'ombre.

INGREDIENTS (organic) : Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Oil, Cocos nucifera (Coco), Hippophae rhamnoides (Seabuckthorn), Zinc Oxide, Rubus idaeus (Raspberry Seed), Calophyllum inophyllum (Tamanu), Schisandra chinensis (Schizandra), Helichrysum italicum (Immortelle), Daucus carota (Carrot Seed), Rosa damascena (Rose Otto), Eriocephalus punctulatus (Cape Chamomile), Boswellia carterii (Frankincense), Santalum album (Sandalwood), Zingiber officinale (Ginger), Pelargonium graveolens (Geranium), Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender), Thyme vulgaris linalool (Sweet Thyme), Curcuma longa (Turmeric), Calendula officinalis (Calendula), and Cymbopogon martini (Palmarosa).

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to main content
Canada Day Sale: 15% off storewide! No code needed. Valid until July 2 2022. Terms and conditions apply.

LIVING LIBATIONS - Everybody Loves the Sunshine with Zinc

LIVING LIBATIONS - Everybody Loves the Sunshine with Zinc

Fear not the sun! Living Libations Everybody Loves the Sunshine with Zinc is a suncare formula that masterly mixes zealous zinc with a bouquet of sun-skin harmonizing botanicals to extend your outdoor play under the sun’s zenith and to keep your sun-kissed skin smooth and glowing.

And the best part – you’ll smell like summer fun! This melody is the same as Living Libations' classic Everybody Loves the Sunshine of tropical coconut, sweet flowers, warm spices, and verdant flora. It’s the same sensual invitation to long, languid summer days that you know and love, just with the addition of zinc. 

How to use: Apply a few generous squirts to exposed skin and be extra diligent with your nose, chin, and shoulders. Reapply at least every two hours and more frequently when the UV index is high and when you are sweating or swimming. Please note that healthy time in the sun, and the time to reapply this zinc formula, ranges for everyone depending on their skin type, base tan level, and geographical location.  If your skin starts to feel warm, you will know it is time to reapply or seek shade.

INGREDIENTS (organic): Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Oil, Cocos nucifera (Coco), Hippophae rhamnoides (Seabuckthorn), Zinc Oxide, Rubus idaeus (Raspberry Seed), Calophyllum inophyllum (Tamanu), Schisandra chinensis (Schizandra), Helichrysum italicum (Immortelle), Daucus carota (Carrot Seed), Rosa damascena (Rose Otto), Eriocephalus punctulatus (Cape Chamomile), Boswellia carterii (Frankincense), Santalum album (Sandalwood), Zingiber officinale (Ginger), Pelargonium graveolens (Geranium), Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender), Thyme vulgaris linalool (Sweet Thyme), Curcuma longa (Turmeric), Calendula officinalis (Calendula), and Cymbopogon martini (Palmarosa).  

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
English